Skip to Content

Mervyn Warren

Browse Discography

The Manhattan Transfer – The Junction

The Manhattan Transfer

10 songs on the album The Junction


  1. Cantaloop (Flip Out!)
  2. Swing Balboa (Down On Riverside)
  3. The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
  4. Blues For Harry Bosch
  5. Shake Ya Boogie (Galactic Vocal Version)
  6. Sometimes I Do
  7. Ugly Man
  8. The Junction
  9. Tequila / The Way Of The Booze
  10. Paradise Within (Paradise Found)