Skip to Content


The Boys Choir of Harlem – Sound of Hope

The Boys Choir of Harlem

7 songs on the album Sound of Hope (1994)

  • Interlude: I Trust In God
  • Interlude: Hallelu!
  • Interlude: Fuguetta
  • Interlude: With My Whole Heart
  • Interlude: Don't Compare My Singin'
  • Children Of The World
  • Heroes

Genres: ChoralClassicalInspirationalJazzR&BTraditionalVocalVocal Jazz